We take the hard out of hardware.

Christmas Opening Hours

Our Christmas and New Years opening hours are:

StoreMalaga
Wed 25 Dec 2013Closed
Thur 26 Dec 2013Closed
Fri 27 Dec 20138am – 5pm
Sat 28 Dec 20138am – 5pm
Sun 29 Dec 2013Closed
Mon 30 Dec 20138am – 5pm
Tues 31 Dec 20138am – 5pm
Wed 01 Jan 2014Closed
Thur 02 Jan 20148am – 5pm
Fri 03 Jan 20148am – 5pm
Sat 04 Jan 20148am – 5pm
Sun 05 Jan 2014Closed

Trade Rewards

Join Today and be rewarded for your loyalty

Join

Sign up to our mailing list now and be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, new products & events! Subscribe to:

  • Trade
  • DIY

(Your Privacy)

Supply Partners

Business Partners